Ural Music Support team
Natalia Shmelkova
Head of the project
shmelkova@uralmusicnight.ru
Ekaterina Pologova
Educational program coordinator
pologova@uralmusicnight.ru
Gregory Kolmogorov
Press officer
kolmogorov@uralmusicnight.ru
Katerina Tarasova
Partners coordinator tarasova@uralmusicnight.ru
+7 (909) 003-37-60
Katerina Kiseeva
Experts coordinator
kiseeva@uralmusicnight.ru
Tatyana Nikonova
Partners coordinator nikonova@uralmusicnight.ru
+7 (912) 685-17-77
Project partners
Foundation for Presidential grants
Center for Social Monitoring of Youth Issues, Autonomous Non-profit Organization
Association of Ural Musicians, Autonomous Non-profit Organization
Ural Music Night Festival